unstick r1848931

Revision 1848931

Date:
2018/12/14 11:59:24
Author:
robbie
Revision Log:
NO-JIRA: update links to reflect new ASF repo locations following migration to gitbox
Files:

Legend:

 
Added
 
Removed
 
Modified
  • qpid/trunk/README.md

     
    1 1 We have moved to using individual Git repositories for the Apache Qpid components and you should look to those for new development. This Subversion repository and its Git mirrors now exists mainly for historic reference and some remaining miscellaneous items.
    2 2
    3 * Qpid Broker-J [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-broker-j.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-broker-j)]
    4 * Qpid CPP [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-cpp.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-cpp)]
    5 * Qpid Dispatch [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-dispatch.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-dispatch)]
    6 * Qpid JMS [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-jms)]
    7 * Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms-amqp-0-x.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-jms-amqp-0-x)]
    8 * Qpid Proton [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-proton)]
    9 * Qpid Proton-J [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton-j.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-proton-j)]
    10 * Qpid Python [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-python.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-python)]
    11 * Qpid Interop Test[[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-interop-test.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-interop-test)]
    12 * Qpid Site [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-site.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-site)]
    3 * Qpid Broker-J [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-broker-j.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-broker-j)]
    4 * Qpid CPP [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-cpp.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-cpp)]
    5 * Qpid Dispatch [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-dispatch.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-dispatch)]
    6 * Qpid JMS [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-jms)]
    7 * Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms-amqp-0-x.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-jms-amqp-0-x)]
    8 * Qpid Proton [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-proton)]
    9 * Qpid Proton-J [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton-j.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-proton-j)]
    10 * Qpid Python [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-python.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-python)]
    11 * Qpid Interop Test [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-interop-test.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-interop-test)]
    12 * Qpid Site [[Apache](https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-site.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-site)]